Below is a live RSS feed direct from ebay UK. Feed contains a selection of guitars for sale. Check them out, you might find something of interest.

Ebay UK
2020-05-27T21:27:00.000Z
£1,295.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 22:27:00 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,295.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T16:23:16.000Z
£1,260.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 17:23:16 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,260.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T16:20:29.000Z
£299.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 17:20:29 BST
Buy It Now for only: £299.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T16:20:16.000Z
£237.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 17:20:16 BST
Buy It Now for only: £237.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T16:02:20.000Z
£371.43
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 17:02:20 BST
Buy It Now for only: £371.43
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T16:02:05.000Z
£349.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 17:02:05 BST
Buy It Now for only: £349.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T15:58:14.000Z
£479.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 16:58:14 BST
Buy It Now for only: £479.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T15:48:50.000Z
£164.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 16:48:50 BST
Buy It Now for only: £164.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T15:46:47.000Z
£869.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 16:46:47 BST
Buy It Now for only: £869.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T15:23:25.000Z
£399.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 16:23:25 BST
Buy It Now for only: £399.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T15:17:48.000Z
£522.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 16:17:48 BST
Buy It Now for only: £522.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T15:15:14.000Z
£549.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 16:15:14 BST
Buy It Now for only: £549.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T15:11:48.000Z
£479.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 16:11:48 BST
Buy It Now for only: £479.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T15:07:19.000Z
£527.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 16:07:19 BST
Buy It Now for only: £527.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T12:45:39.000Z
£238.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 13:45:39 BST
Buy It Now for only: £238.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Ebay UK
2020-03-26T17:47:09.000Z
£139.00
End Date: Friday Jun-26-2020 18:47:09 BST
Buy It Now for only: £139.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-03-26T17:47:09.000Z
£139.00
End Date: Friday Jun-26-2020 18:47:09 BST
Buy It Now for only: £139.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-06-27T09:35:58.000Z
£26.90
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 10:35:58 BST
Buy It Now for only: £26.90
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-05T16:49:37.000Z
£99.99
End Date: Friday Jun-5-2020 17:49:37 BST
Buy It Now for only: £99.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-06T06:53:53.000Z
£89.97
End Date: Saturday Jun-6-2020 7:53:53 BST
Buy It Now for only: £89.97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-14T15:19:37.000Z
£1,199.00
End Date: Sunday Jun-14-2020 16:19:37 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,199.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-21T15:40:33.000Z
£425.00
End Date: Sunday Jun-21-2020 16:40:33 BST
Buy It Now for only: £425.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2019-10-22T17:37:44.000Z
£99.99
End Date: Monday Jun-22-2020 18:37:44 BST
Buy It Now for only: £99.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-14T13:45:25.000Z
£2,300.00
End Date: Sunday Jun-14-2020 14:45:25 BST
Buy It Now for only: £2,300.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-09T12:51:53.000Z
£649.00
End Date: Tuesday Jun-9-2020 13:51:53 BST
Buy It Now for only: £649.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-27T21:27:00.000Z
£1,295.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-27-2020 22:27:00 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,295.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-02-22T14:04:39.000Z
£349.00
End Date: Monday Jun-22-2020 15:04:39 BST
Buy It Now for only: £349.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-26T13:05:30.000Z
£99.00
End Date: Friday Jun-26-2020 14:05:30 BST
Buy It Now for only: £99.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-05-26T17:09:59.000Z
£350.00 (0 Bids)
End Date: Sunday May-31-2020 18:09:59 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list
2020-04-13T10:03:36.000Z
£1,495.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-13-2020 11:03:36 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,495.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Guitarist Guild is a participant in the ebay Partner Network, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to ebay products.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!RedditDigg this story!Del.icio.usStumbleUpon

Articles in « Gear Reviews »

Guitarist Guild is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to guitaristguild.com