Below is a live RSS feed direct from ebay UK. Feed contains a selection of guitars for sale. Check them out, you might find something of interest.

Ebay UK
2020-04-08T16:05:17.000Z
£129.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 17:05:17 BST
Buy It Now for only: £129.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T16:04:18.000Z
£129.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 17:04:18 BST
Buy It Now for only: £129.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T15:57:45.000Z
£149.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 16:57:45 BST
Buy It Now for only: £149.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T15:55:23.000Z
£149.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 16:55:23 BST
Buy It Now for only: £149.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T15:53:57.000Z
£149.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 16:53:57 BST
Buy It Now for only: £149.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T15:52:40.000Z
£149.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 16:52:40 BST
Buy It Now for only: £149.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T13:05:58.000Z
£1,450.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 14:05:58 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,450.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T12:51:29.000Z
£969.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 13:51:29 BST
Buy It Now for only: £969.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T12:19:10.000Z
£1,420.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 13:19:10 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,420.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T11:35:15.000Z
£299.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 12:35:15 BST
Buy It Now for only: £299.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T10:50:29.000Z
£2,250.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 11:50:29 BST
Buy It Now for only: £2,250.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T10:19:16.000Z
£625.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 11:19:16 BST
Buy It Now for only: £625.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T10:06:21.000Z
£339.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 11:06:21 BST
Buy It Now for only: £339.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T10:05:38.000Z
£1,499.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 11:05:38 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,499.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-08T09:04:51.000Z
£1,499.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 10:04:51 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,499.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Ebay UK
2020-03-26T17:47:09.000Z
£119.00
End Date: Sunday Apr-26-2020 18:47:09 BST
Buy It Now for only: £119.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-03-26T17:47:09.000Z
£119.00
End Date: Sunday Apr-26-2020 18:47:09 BST
Buy It Now for only: £119.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-03-26T17:47:09.000Z
£119.00
End Date: Sunday Apr-26-2020 18:47:09 BST
Buy It Now for only: £119.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-03-26T17:47:09.000Z
£119.00
End Date: Sunday Apr-26-2020 18:47:09 BST
Buy It Now for only: £119.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-03-26T17:47:09.000Z
£119.00
End Date: Sunday Apr-26-2020 18:47:09 BST
Buy It Now for only: £119.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-06-27T09:35:58.000Z
£25.90
End Date: Monday Apr-27-2020 10:35:58 BST
Buy It Now for only: £25.90
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-01-20T13:45:21.000Z
£79.99
End Date: Monday Apr-20-2020 14:45:21 BST
Buy It Now for only: £79.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2019-12-28T22:31:04.000Z
£79.99
End Date: Tuesday Apr-28-2020 23:31:04 BST
Buy It Now for only: £79.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-02T19:01:50.000Z
£92.00 (17 Bids)
End Date: Thursday Apr-9-2020 20:01:50 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list
2020-04-03T18:52:15.000Z
£150.00 (0 Bids)
End Date: Friday Apr-10-2020 19:52:15 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list
2020-04-07T19:11:22.000Z
£29.99 (1 Bid)
End Date: Tuesday Apr-14-2020 20:11:22 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list
2020-04-01T15:37:16.000Z
£1,619.00
End Date: Friday May-1-2020 16:37:16 BST
Buy It Now for only: £1,619.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-01-08T14:41:18.000Z
£599.00
End Date: Friday May-8-2020 15:41:18 BST
Buy It Now for only: £599.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-04-02T09:50:34.000Z
£2,099.00
End Date: Saturday May-2-2020 10:50:34 BST
Buy It Now for only: £2,099.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2020-03-19T17:19:42.000Z
£399.00
End Date: Sunday Apr-19-2020 18:19:42 BST
Buy It Now for only: £399.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Guitarist Guild is a participant in the ebay Partner Network, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to ebay products.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!RedditDigg this story!Del.icio.usStumbleUpon

Articles in « Gear Reviews »

Guitarist Guild is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to guitaristguild.com